General Inquiries
info@paulacoopergallery.com

Paula Cooper
info@paulacoopergallery.com

Ellie Levitt - Assistant to Paula Cooper
ellie@paulacoopergallery.com

Steve Henry - Director
sph@paulacoopergallery.com

Anthony Allen - Associate Director
anthony@paulacoopergallery.com

Alexis Johnson - Associate Director
alexis@paulacoopergallery.com

Blair Moll - Assistant to Associate Directors
blair@paulacoopergallery.com

Debi Martini - Controller
debi@paulacoopergallery.com

Kristoffer Haynes - Registrar
kristoffer@paulacoopergallery.com

Vickie Arndt - Registrar
vickie@paulacoopergallery.com

Jake Ewert - Exhibition Coordinator
jake@paulacoopergallery.com

Steven Probert - Image Archivist, Photographer
steven@paulacoopergallery.com

Laura Hunt - Image Archivist, Rights and Reproductions
laura@paulacoopergallery.com

Hillary Halter - Gallery Assistant
hillary@paulacoopergallery.com

Sign up for our email list here.


Please send all image reproduction requests to Laura Hunt

Please send all advertising requests to Steven Probert
and all press requests to Lucas Cooper

We regret that the gallery is not reviewing unsolicited artists' submissions.
Submissions sent to the gallery will not be returned.